Why Saying Black Lives Matter is Better than Saying All Lives Matter

Posted on

I sit at my keyboard having planned to tell you about my little boy growing from six to seven, milestones met, and about how we rang in his seventh birthday with fireworks and questions I’d never have expected from him. I’d planned to share the magic of a gem mine and water rides on a hot […]

The post Why Saying Black Lives Matter is Better than Saying All Lives Matter appeared first on Finding Ninee.

Leave a Reply

